Mitglied werden
Mitglied werden Pfeil
Mitglied werden

TSV Vaterstetten e.V. - Ju-Jutsu

Offizielle der Abteilung Ju-Jutsu

Abteilungsleiter/in

Martin Sieber

sieber@jjvs.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/in

Sarah Esterbauer

esterbauer@jjvs.de

Delegierte(r)

Sebastian Müller

Alex Ramadan

Ersatzdelegierte(r)

Achim Bräuniger

Regina Endres

Jugenddelegierte/r

Johannes Unterricker

Webmaster

David Spormann

Geschäftsstelle

Jutta Bayerlein

tsv.bayerlein@gmail.com

Renate Fischer

r.fischer@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Regine Kunzmann

r.kunzmann@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Sabine Ostermaier

schwimmen@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Doris Ostermair

d.ostermair@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Lena Stelzenmüller

l.stelzenmueller@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Pressewart

Tabitha Goricki-Eickel

eickel.t@jjvs.de